Write your message

Reviewers List

 | Post date: 2020/06/24 | 
Medical Specialty
(Alphabetical Order)
Name & Last Name Affiliation Email
Anesthesia  Mansoureh Karimikia Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. karimikia93@gmail.com
 Maryam Davoudi Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran. mdavoudi10@yahoo.com
 Afsaneh Norouzi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. norouzi43@yahoo.com
Shirin Pazouki Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. shirin_pazoki@yahoo.com
 Soosanabadi Soosanabadi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. puyagol@yahoo.com
Behzad Nazeoaya Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran. b.nazemroaya@khuisf.ac.ir
Blood  Mehrzad Mirzania Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. mirzania_m@yahoo.com
 Gholaeza Bayat Alborz University of Medical Sciences, Karaj, Iran. gbayat2005@yahoo.com
General  Farhad Fatehi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. far.fatehi@gmail.com
Atefe Malekhoseiny Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. a.malekhoseiny.1372@gmail.com
 Siros Mashayekhpour Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. sirosmd@yahoo.com
 Payam Mehrian Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. dr.mehrian@arakmu.ac.ir
 Seyed Nooreddin Moayedi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. moayedi@arakmu.ac.ir
 Latif Moeini Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. dr.moini@arakmu.ac.ir
Fatememarjan Mousavi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. marjanmousavy@gmail.com
Nasrin Roozbahani Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. roozbahani7281@gmail.com
 Mojtaba Bayani Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. mbayani@mail.com
Hadi Jafari Manesh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. nurse_science@yahoo.com
 Behrooz Kavehie National Organization for Educational Testing, Tehran, Iran. KavehieBehrooz@yahoo.com
 Jalaluddin Amiri Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran. amiri.jalal@yahoo.com
Nasim Karimi Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran. nasimkarimi87@gmail.com
 Zohreh Delfani Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University, Tehran, Iran. venus_delfani@yahoo.com
Health  Morvarid Moradi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Moradi760306@gmail.com
 Mahmood Karimy Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. karimiymahmood@yahoo.com
 Abolfazl Mohammad Beigi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. beigi60@gmail.com
 Vahid Reza Momeni Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. vrmomeni@yahoo.com
 Fatemeh Javadzadeh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. javadzadeh_f@yahoo.com
 Valiollah Khadir Sharabiany Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. khadir@iranep.org
 Abbas Malandish Urmia University, Urmia, Iran. malandish@gmail.com
 Reza Shahmirzaei Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. drrezash@yahoo.com
Infectious  Farshideh Didgar Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. fdidgar@yahoo.com
 Hosein Sarmadian Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. hoss92001@yahoo.com
Internal  Ahmad Salehi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. salehiahmad@yahoo.com
 Mohammad Enami Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. dr_mr_enami@yahoo.com
 Ali Fani Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Fani@yahoo.com
 Ali Golestanpoor Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. aligolestanpoor@yahoo.com
 Fatholah Mohaghegh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Mohagheghfrt@yahoo.com
Kidney and
Urinary Tract
 Ali Cyrus Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. cyrus2nd@yahoo.com
 Mahnaz Edalatnejad Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. mahedalat@gmail.com
 Mahmood Reza Baghinia Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. mahmood382462003@yahoo.com
 Alireza Noshad Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. alireza_noshad@yahoo.com
 Soltani Parvin Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. soltani.parvin@yahoo.com
Mouth and tooth  Fateme Abdolalian Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Abdolalianfateme@yahoo.com
 Behroz Jalali Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. behroz_jalali24@gmail.com
 Nafiseh Farajian Zadeh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. n.farajian@gmail.com
 Amir Saleh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. dramirsaleh8@gmail.com
 Hamid Sarlak Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Dr.hamidsarlak@yahoo.com
 Khashayar Sanjari Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Khashayarsanjari@gmail.com
 Rezvan Khodadad Nejad Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. rezvan_khd@yahoo.com
Nursing  Ahmaeza Abedi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Abedi.30@yahoo.co.uk
 Nayereh Baghcheghi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. baghcheginayereh@yahoo.com
Akram Bayati Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. akram_19702002@yahoo.com
 Fereshteh Narenji Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. fnarenedjie@yahoo.ca
 Hamid Reza Kohestani Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. hamidnbkb@yahoo.com
Korosh Rezaei Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. rezaeikorosh0@gmail.com
Mahboubeh Sajadi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. sajadimahbobeh@yahoo.com
 Abolfazl Seraji Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. abseraji@yahoo.com
 Fatemeh Khademi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. fatemeh.khademi38@gmail.com
Nutrition  Vahid Farhadi Young Researchers Club, Tehran, Iran. farhadivahid.a@gmail.com
Hamed Jafari Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. hamedjafari65@gmail.com
Orthopedics  Ali Andalib Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. ali_andalib@yahoo.com
 Ahmaeza Behrozi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. ar.behrozi@gmail.com
 Nader Fallahian University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences, Tehran, Iran. N.Fallahian@uswr.ac.ir
 Hossein Ali Hadi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. hosseinali_hadi@yahoo.com
Pediatric Medicine Hamid Madanchi Pasteur Institute of Iran, Tehran, Iran. hamidmadanchi@yahoo.com
Psychiatry  Mohamad Bagher Kajbaf University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran. m_kajbaf2006@yahoo.com
 Mehrangiz Naderi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. rfpsy@yahoo.com
 Foad Seidi Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. foadseidi@ut.ac.ir
Marziyeh Sadat Sajadi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. msadat.sajadi60@gmail.com
 Pegah Mohaghegh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. pegah.mohaghegh6@gmail.com
Basic Sciences  Hamid Abtahi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. habtahi2001@yahoo.com
 Amir Ashkan Nasiripour Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran. drnp20@yahoo.com
 Zohreh Anbari Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. zohre_393@yahoo.com
 Saeed Changizi- Ashtiyani Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. ashtiyani@yahoo.com
 Parvindokht Bayat Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. bayatanat@yahoo.com
 Mohammad Reza Darabi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. m_darabi36@arakmu.ac.ir
 Ahmad Hamta Arak University, Arak, Iran. a-hamta@araku.ac.ir
 Majid Akbari Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. majakbari@yahoo.com
 Aliakbar Malekirad Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. aak_malekirad@yahoo.com
 Ghasemikhah Reza Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. ghasemikhah@gmail.com
 Mahmood Saffari Kashan University of Medical Sciences, Kashan, Iran. saffarimahmood@yahoo.com
 Mohammad Hassan Sakhaei Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Sakhiaeh@gmail.com
 Mohammadali Shariatzadeh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. s-sahriatzadeh@araku.ac.ir
 Zahra Salemi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. zsalemi@ibb.ut.ac.ir
 Hadi Torabi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. haditorabig@yahoo.com
 Maryam Shamsi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. shamsi_m1986@yahoo.com
Surgery  Shabanali Alizade Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. val_asr@yahoo.com
 Amir Reza Nami Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. amirrezanaimi@yahoo.com
 Gholaeza Nouri Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. g.rnouri@gmail.com
 Sedighe Shafighi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. luck_lucky2000@yahoo.com
Women and Midwifery  Shahrzad Akhoondzadeh Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. shahnazakhoondzadeh@gmail.com
Laila Amiri Farahani Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. farahani916laila@yahoo.com
Nafiseh Gazerani Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. nafis_ob_2004@yahoo.com
 Zahra Kamalara Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. z.kamalara@yahoo.com
 Esmat Mashadi Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. eeffmmaatt@yahoo.com
 Khadije Nasri Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. khdrnasri2@gmail.com

View: 122 Time(s)   |   Print: 5 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2020 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Arak University of Medical Sciences

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb